ECTS Medicine Association

Executive Board


At the previous Annual Meeting in Copenhagen, May 2017, the General Assembly was invited to elect the vacant positions of the Board:

Prof. Juan Argüelles, (University of Oviedo) was re-elected as President in 2017.
MA Lidia Przepióra-Dziewulska (Medical University of Warsaw) follows Prof. Marília Dourado as Treasurer.
Prof. Marília Dourado follows MA Lidia Przepióra-Dziewulska as Board Member.
Mrs Magdalena Palmqvist was re-elected as Invited Member.
lic. phil. Monique Dupuis was elected as Invited Member.
Sara Scurani was elected as Invited Member.
Lutz Steiner was elected as Invited Member.

Actual Board Members

Prof. Juan Argüelles, President
see more ...>

Prof. Tomaž Marš, Vice-President
see more...>

Hofrat Dr. Human Salemi, Secretary
see more ...>

MA Lidia Przepióra-Dziewulska, Treasurer
see more ...>

MA Eva Maryl, Board Member
see more ...>

Mrs Magdalena Palmqvist, Board Member
see more ...>

lic. phil. Monique Dupuis, Board Member
see more ...>

Sara Scurani, Board Member
see more ...>

Lutz Steiner, Board Member
see more ...>