Katedra za nevrologijo

Zaposleni sodelavci

Ime in priimek E-pošta Telefon
asist. dr. Fajko Bajrović
fajko.bajrovicmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 543 7052
mag. Iztok Cukjati
iztok.cukjatimf.uni-lj.si -
doc. dr. Milica Gregorič Kramberger
milica.gregorickrambergermf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 43 25
doc. dr. Blaž Koritnik, dr. med.
blaz.koritnikmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 15 01
prof. dr. Zvezdan Pirtošek, dr. med.
zvezdan.pirtosekmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 32 93
izr. prof. dr. Janja Pretnar Oblak, dr. med.
janja.pretnaroblakmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 31 65
izr. prof. dr. Uroš Rot, dr. med.
uros.rotmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 28 64
Suzana Stritar, dipl.org.
suzana.stritarmf.uni-lj.si -
izr. prof. dr. Maja Trošt
maja.trostmf.uni-lj.si +386 1 522 43 25

Ostali sodelujoči

Ime in priimek E-pošta Telefon
prof. dr. Bojana Žvan, dr. med. bojana.zvan(at)kclj.si  
prof. dr. Simon Podnar, dr. med. simon.podnar(at)kclj.si  
prof. dr. Leja Dolenc Grošelj, dr. med. leja.dolenc(at)kclj.si  
doc. dr. Dejan Georgiev, dr. med. dejan.georgiev(at)kclj.si  
izr. prof. dr. Saša Šega, dr. med. sasa.sega(at)kclj.si  
doc. dr. Jan Kobal, dr. med. jan.kobal(at)kclj.si  
asist. dr. Matija Zupan, dr. med. matija.zupan(at)kclj.si  
doc. dr. Lea Leonardis, dr. med. lea.leonardis(at)kclj.si  
asist. dr. Senta Frol, dr. med. senta.frol(at)kclj.si  
asist. dr. Marko Korošec, dr. med. marko.korosec(at)kclj.si  
asist. mag. Marija Šoštarič Podlesnik, dr. med.    
Sabina Horvat, dr. med.    
doc. dr. Rok Berlot, dr. med. rok.berlot(at)kclj.si  
izr. prof. dr. Maja Kojović, dr. med. maja.kojovic(at)kclj.si  
asist. dr. Gregor Brecl Jakob, dr. med. gregor.brecljakob(at)kclj.si  
     

 

 

 

PREDSTOJNIK / HEAD
prof. dr. Zvezdan Pirtošek, dr. med.
NASLOV / ADDRESS
Zaloška cesta 2
1525 Ljubljana
TEL & FAX
T: +386 1 522 3293
E-POŠTA / E-MAIL
zvezdan.pirtosek(at)mf.uni-lj.si
URADNE URE / OFFICE HOURS